Photo Gallery


CTHRA president Chris Powell (far l.) and board member/awards chair Abby Pfeiffer (SVP of HR for Charter Communications) flank the 2013 Award Winners.

CTHRA's 2013 Excellence in HR Award Winners (l. to r.): Aspiring Leader Angie Mazeres, Bright House Networks; Leadership Excellence winner Pat Langer, NBCUniversal; and representing the Team Innovator winner, the People Services Team at Cox Communications' California System, Terri Wilson

CTHRA president Chris Powell (l.), author and keynote speaker Michael Burroughs and EVP of HR for Starz Entertainment Sheryl Anderson, the CTHRA VP.

CTHRA board members (l. to r.): Chris Powell, CTHRA president; Janice Turner, SVP of HR, WOW; and Eric Hawkins, SVP of HR for Discovery Communications.

On the "Hiring Our Heroes: Defining the Veteran Value Proposition" panel (l. to r.): CTHRA president Chris Powell; William Baas, executive director of talent acquisition at Comcast; and Bryan Goettel, director of communications, of Hiring our Heroes at the U.S. Chamber of Commerce.