Photo Gallery


Honored at the 2013 WICT Touchstones Luncheon (l. to r.): Women to Watch Marjorie Kaplan, president of Animal Planet, Science Channel and Velocity, and Bernie Han, VP, news and local programming, Time Warner Cable; and Woman of the Year Abbe Raven, chairman of A+E Television Networks.

At the WICT Touchstones Luncheon (l. or r.): Maria Brennan, WICT; Rob Marcus, Bernie Han and Glenn Britt, Time Wanrer Cable; Abbe Raven, A+E Networks; Katherine Oliver, New York Mayor's Office of Film, Theatre and Broadcasting; Dane Snowden, NCTA; Sanya Richards-Ross of WE tv's Sanya's Glam and Gold; Mary Meduski, Suddenlink; Marjorie Kaplan, Animal Planet; and David Zaslav, Discovery Communications.

At the WICT Conference (l. to r.): David Cohen, Comcast; Mary Meduski, Suddenlink; Alex Wagner of MSNBC's Now With Alex Wagner; Sandy Howe, Arris; Gail MacKinnon, Time Warner Cable; and Maria E. Brennan, WICT.

Taking part in the NAMIC and WICT joint Diversity Town Hall (l. to r.): Suzanne Malveaux, CNN anchor; Adria Alpert Romm, Discovery; David Cohen, Comcast; Jacqueline Hernandez, Telemundo; and Rhonda D. Taylor, Cox.

At the WICT Leadership Conference (l. to r.): Maria Brennan, president and CEO, WICT; Iyanla Vanzant, life coach/author; David Kenny, chairman and CEO, The Weather Co.; Michelle Ganeless, president, Comedy Central; Jill Campbell, EVP and COO, Cox; and Mary Meduski, EVP and CFO, Suddenlink.