67th Annual Peabody Awards

Photo Gallery

67th Annual Peabody Awards

‘Mad Men’s’ January Jones (l.); Elisabeth Moss; Vincent Kartheiser; Matthew Weiner, creator and executive producer; Christina Hendricks; Jon Hamm; John Slattery and Scott Hornbacher, co-executive producer.

Christiane Amanpour accepts a prestigious Peabody Award for ‘CNN Presents: God's Warriors’ June 16 at the Waldorf-Astoria in New York City.

The women of AMC's Mad Men, Christina Hendricks, Elisabeth Moss and January Jones, attended the 67th Annual Peabody Awards ceremony at the Waldorf-Astoria in New York City. Mad Men was one of 35 winners to receive the prestigious award.

Bravo's Project Runway is the first reality show to be acknowledged by the Peabody Board for excellence in electronic media. Host Heidi Klum was on hand June 16 at the 67th Annual Peabody Awards in NYC to accept the award.

Stephen Colbert mugs for the cameras after accepting a Peabody Award for Comedy Central's ‘The Colbert Report.'

Stephen Colbert was one of 35 recipients to receive a prestigious George Foster Peabody Award yesterday, June 16, for ‘The Colbert Report’ on Comedy Central.


2015 BCAP Cable Academy

Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel, 4650 Lindle Rd., Harrisburg, Pa. Contact: Suzette Welter, swelter@bcapa.com


Multicultural TV Breakfast Panel

Breakfast Panel Discussion at INTX 2015, McCormick Place, Chicago, Ill. For more information visit: multichannelevents.com/multiculturaltv