Advertise

 

Editorial Calendar and Media Kit
 

2017 Multichannel News Editorial Calendar (PDF)

Media Kit (PDF)

 

Advertising Sales

Charlie Weiss
Publisher
(212) 378-0478
cweiss@nbmedia.com

   

Jonathan Toback
Director, Strategic Partnerships
917-281-4717
jtoback@nbmedia.com

   

Dylan Kennedy
Account Manager
212-378-0460
DKennedy@nbmedia.com

 

Events 

2017 Multichannel News Events Calendar (PDF)

Kelly Boon
917-281-4718
kboon@nbmedia.com

 

Rebecca Shottland
917-281-4782
rshottland@nbmedia.com

 

Circulation 

Meg Estevez
Group Director, Audience Development
212-378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com

 

Production

Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
917-281-4706
faponte@nbmedia.com