FREEZE FRAME -- FEB. 27, 2017

Photo Gallery

FREEZE FRAME -- FEB. 27, 2017

Showtime Networks CEO David Nevins (l.) takes a cellphone photo with Billions cast members Maggie Siff, Damian Lewis and Malin Akerman at the season-two premiere party for the series at Cipriani in New York.

(From l.): CommScope’s Bob Melillo, Rick Wanninger of Cox Communications and Mike Kim of Ovation TV at their recent induction into the Southwest Cable Communications Association’s Pioneer Hall of Fame.

(From l.): Catherine Zeta-Jones, Susan Sarandon, Ryan Murphy and Kiernan Shipka were on hand for a “tastemaker event” for FX’s Feud at New York’s Rainbow Room.

At Crown Media Family Networks’s “Countdown to Valentine’s Day” event at Grand Central Terminal’s Vanderbilt Hall in New York (l. to r.): actor Sam Page; Margie Healy, VP, communications, Korbel California Champagne; Brett Young, country music artist; and Susanne McAvoy, EVP, marketing, creative and communications, Crown Media Family Networks.

(From l.): Uptown Records founder Andre Harrell, hip hop artist Jeezy and comedian Dave Chappelle at the Revolt-televised 5th Annual Global Spin Awards at the Orpheum Theater in New Orleans.

At Smithsonian Channel’s screening of The Obama Years: The Power of Words in Washington, D.C. (l. to r.): Charles Poe and David Royle, Smithsonian Channel; Donna Rattley Washington, Comcast; John L. Gray, National Museum of American History; Phil Mendelson, chairman, D.C. council; Jody Schiliro, producer/director/writer, The Obama Years; Cody Keenan, director of speechwriting for President Obama; Harry Rubenstein, National Museum of American History; and Janice Janik, Smithsonian Channel.

Ivan Carter (r.) of Outdoor Channel’s Carter’s W.A.R. receives the Ox of Okavango Award for his conservation work from Charles Williams, secretary of the African Professional Hunters Association.

Seth Meyers (l.), host of NBC’s Late Night With Seth Meyers, and Billy Eichner of truTV’s Funny or Die Presents: Billy on the Street, at the Human Rights Campaign’s 16th Greater New York Gala.