Photo Gallery


Class of 2011 (top, l. to r.), Multichannel News editor in chief Mark Robichaux; co-hosts Susie Essman and Candy Crowley; Christina Miller, Turner; Grace Killelea, Comcast; Lisa Schwartz, IFC Entertainment; Mindy Grossman, HSN; Kimberly Edmunds, Cox; Stephanie Gibbons, FX; Lori Conkling, A&E Television Networks; and MCN/Broadcasting & Cable group VP and publisher Louis Hillelson. Bottom (l to r): Jodi Brenner, NBC Universal; Jadz Janucik, NCTA; Michelle Kim, Time Warner Cable; Diane Tryneski, HBO; and Stephanie Mitchko, Cablevision Systems.

Cox's Kimberly Edmunds told the crowd, "I've worn the headset," a reference to her early days in customer service.

Lori Conkling (far r.), EVP at A&E Television Networks, shares a moment with her sister Kristin Casey (l.), father Steve and mother Judy before the big event.

Susie Essman (l.) of HBO's "Curb Your Enthusiasm" presents the Wonder Woman award to Diane Tryneski, SVP at HBO.

Wonder Woman Michelle Kim, group VP and chief counsel, programming, Time Warner Cable, stands between the two loves of her life, mother Julie and fiance William Seward.

Grace Killelea, SVP, talent, Comcast, told the crowd: "Besides being good at what you do, think about the good that you do. There’s a wonderful expression that says an encouragement at the time of failure is a hundred times more powerful than an accolade at times of success."

Wonder Women alumni (l. to r.): Harriet Novet, Time Warner Cable; Jennifer Gaiski, Comcast; Jennifer Dangar, The Weather Channel; Lynne Costantini, Scripps Networks Interactive; Patty McCaskill, Suddenlink Communications; Melani Griffith, Insight Communications; and Joan Gillman, Time Warner Cable.

CNN chief political correspondent and co-host Candy Crowley presents the Wonder Women award to NCTA's Jadz Janucik.

ICT NY chapter president Lori Greene with event co-host Natalie Morales of NBC's "Today."

Cablevision's Stephanie Mitchko, with her father, Leonard J. Steffek.