Photo Gallery


WW Class of 2013

Wonder Women class of 2013

Irene Esteves, Time Warner Cable

Cathy Kilstrom, Comcast

Nancy Kanter, Disney Junior Worldwide

Kim Norris, Cablevision Systems

Tamara Franklin, Scripps Networks Interactive

Ava Jordhamo, Zenith (l.), and Donna Speciale, Turner

Irene Esteves (l.) and Denise Denson, Viacom

Jaime Saberito. New York WICT, and Louis Hillelson, B&C/Multichannel News

Louis Hillelson, EVP and publisher, B&C and Multichannel News

Mark Robichaux, editor in chief, Multichannel News

Jamia Bigalow, Fox Networks

Denise Denson and host Carrie Keagan

Denise Denson

Irene Esteves

Jacqueline Hernandez, Telemundo Media

Jacqueline Hernandez

Ava Jordhamo

Ava Jordhamo

Nancy Kanter

Cathy Kilstrom

Event host Sanya Richards-Ross and Kim Norris

Donna Speciale

Marjorie Kaplan, Animal Planet, Science & Velocity Networks

Wonder Women class of 2013

The Wonder Women class of 2013


2015 BCAP Cable Academy

Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel, 4650 Lindle Rd., Harrisburg, Pa. Contact: Suzette Welter, swelter@bcapa.com


Multicultural TV Breakfast Panel

Breakfast Panel Discussion at INTX 2015, McCormick Place, Chicago, Ill. For more information visit: multichannelevents.com/multiculturaltv