Wonder Women 2017

Photo Gallery

Wonder Women 2017

The 2017 class of Wonder Women at the March 23 luncheon in New York (back, l. to r.): Susanne McAvoy, Linda Schupack, Sandra Stern, Sandra Dewey, Jamie Power, Colleen Langner and Jana Bennett. (Front, l. to r.): Christina Spade, Laura Gentile, Jessica Herrera-Flanigan, Myrna Soto and Lisa Williams-Fauntroy. (Photos by Doug Goodman)

Rosanna Scotto (l.), coanchor of WNYW’s Good Day New York, event cohost, and Lesley Stahl of CBS News, the 2017 Woman of Influence award winner.

History president and GM Jana Bennett speaks during the Wonder Women luncheon.

Stu Stern with honoree Sandra Stern, president, Lionsgate Television Group.

(From l.): Wonder Women honoree Laura Gentile, SVP of espnW and women’s initiatives at ESPN, with John Skipper, ESPN president, and Janice Gentile.

Honoree Jessica Herrera-Flanigan, EVP of government and corporate affairs at Univision.

Discovery SVP for legal affairs Lisa Williams-Fauntroy and family: her husband, Michael; daughter, Logan; and son, Brett.

Honoree Colleen Langner, senior VP, marketig operations at Cox Communications.

Sandra Dewey (l.), president, TNT and TBS Productions and Business Affairs, Studio T, Turner, accepts the Wonder Women award from event cohost Alisyn Camerota, co-anchor of CNN’s New Day.

David Cohen, EVP, Comcast, with honoree Myrna Soto, SVP, and global chief information security officer, Comcast.

Susanne McAvoy, executive VP, marketing, creative and communications at Crown Media Family Networks, on stage during the luncheon.

(From l.): Matthew Blank, chairman, Showtime Networks; honoree Christina Spade, EVP and chief financial officer, Showtime Networks; and Scott Koondel, EVP and chief corporate licensing officer, CBS Corp.

Wonder Women honoree Jamie Power of Modi Media

Wonder Women honoree Linda Schupack of AMC