H@L of an Honor from Court TV

2/20/2004 3:28 AM Eastern

Court TV is going into the awards business.

The network will air the first annual Hollywood at Large Awards (H@L Awards) Thursday, Feb. 26 at 8:30 p.m. EST/PST.

The awards will honor the best crime film, as well as the best actor and actress in a crime film.

Diane Dimond and A.J. Hammer will host the H@L Awards.

The nominees are:

• Best film: Kill Bill, Monster, Mystic River, Runaway Jury and 21 Grams.

• Best actor: Benicio Del Toro (21 Grams), Dustin Hoffman (Runaway Jury), William H. Macy (The Cooler), Sean Penn (Mystic River) and Tim Robbins (Mystic River).

• Best actress: Cate Blanchett (Veronica Guerin), Meg Ryan (The Cut), Charlize Theron (Monster), Uma Thurman (Kill Bill) and Naomi Watts (21 Grams).

Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!