MTV Announces Movie Awards Talent

5/08/2006 9:05 AM Eastern

MTV announced performers and presenters at its upcoming 2006 MTV Movie Awards, to be filmed at Sony Picture Studios in Culver City, Calif., June 3 and to air on the network Thursday, June 8 at 9 p.m. (EST/PST).

Kate Beckinsale, Jamie Foxx, Owen Wilson, Justin Timberlake, Matt Dillon, Will Ferrell, T.I., Kate Hudson, Ludacris, Rebecca Romijn, Kate Bosworth, Famke Janssen, John C. Reilly and Brandon Routh were named as presenters.

And the event will feature live performances by Christina Aguilera and AFI.


2015 BCAP Cable Academy

Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel, 4650 Lindle Rd., Harrisburg, Pa. Contact: Suzette Welter,


Multicultural TV Breakfast Panel

Breakfast Panel Discussion at INTX 2015, McCormick Place, Chicago, Ill. For more information visit: