Wonder Women Historical Winners Page

10/09/2007 3:13 AM Eastern

Welcome 2008 Program 2007 Winners Historical Winners Judging Criteria Nomination Guidelines 2008 Ceremony
Wonder Woman Class of 2005
Nomi Bergman

Executive Vice President of Strategy and Development, Advance/Newhouse Communications

Deborah Blackwell

Senior Vice President/General Manager, SoapNet

Stephanie Campbell

Executive Vice President of Programming, DirecTV

Lauren Corrao

Senior Vice President of Original Programming/Head of Development, Comedy Central

Jill Greenthal

Senior Managing Director, Corporate Advisory Services, The Blackstone Group

Lisa Hall

COO/Co-founder, Oxygen Media

Michele James

Chief Talent Scout/Co-founder

James and Co.

Suzanne Keenan

Senior Vice President, Customer Service, Comcast Corp.

Stacey Lynn Koerner

Executive Vice President/Director of Global Research and Planning, Viacom

Harriet Novet

Vice President,

Time Warner Cable of New York and New Jersey

Susan Swain

Executive Vice President/Co-COO, C-SPAN

Meredith Wagner

Executive Vice President, Public Affairs and Corporate Communications, Lifetime Television

Pandit Wright

Senior Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Administration, Discovery Communications Inc.

Linda Yaccarino

Executive Vice President/General Manager, Turner Entertainment Sales and Marketing

Lauren Zalaznick

President, Bravo and Trio, NBC Universal Cable

Wonder Woman Class of 2003
Amy Banse

Vice President, Programming Investments, Comcast Corp.

Mary-Ellis Bunim

Executive Producer, Co-founder, Bunim Murray Productions

Mae Douglas

Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer, Cox Communications

Danielle Gelber

Vice President of Original Programming, Showtime

Dominique Telson

Vice President of Original Programming, Showtime Networks Inc.

Pamela Euler Halling

Senior Vice President, Marketing and Programming, Insight Communications Co.

Kathy Johnson

Executive Vice President, NAMIC

Laureen Ong

President, National Geographic Channel

Ellen Schned

Senior Vice President, National Accounts and Affiliate Marketing, Court TV

Linda Simensky

Senior Vice President of Original Animation, The Cartoon Network

Carolyn Strauss

Executive Vice President of Original Programming, Home Box Office

Susan Whiting

President and CEO, Nielsen Media Research

 Cyma Zarghami

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Nickelodeon


Wonder Woman Class of 2002
Nicole Browning

President, Affiliate Sales and Marketing, MTV Networks

Jill Campbell

Operations Vice President, Cox Communications Inc.

Sherita Caesar

Vice President and General Manager, Subscriber Network Services, Scientific-Atlanta Inc.

Miranda Curtis

President, Liberty Media International

Susan Marshall

Senior Vice President, AT&T Broadband

Chris Moseley

Executive Vice President, Worldwide Marketing, Crown Media Holdings Inc.

Sheila Nevins

Executive Vice President, Original Programming, Home Box Office

Abbe Raven

Executive Vice President, Original Programming and General Manager, A&E

Pamela Thomas-Graham

President and CEO, CNBC

Barbara York

Senior Industry Affairs Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer, NCTA


Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!