10 States Remain in Speed ‘Worst Drivers’ Poll

Publish date:

Speed Channel will announce the winner of its "State with the Worst Drivers" poll Thursday at 10 p.m. during Wind Tunnel with Dave Despain.

The network has been running the poll on its Web site (www.speedtv.com) for the past five weeks.

The 10 potential "winners" are: California, Florida, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Texas and Virginia.