Advertising

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on

Advertising Info

Print 2014 Multichannel News Editorial Calendar (PDF) Print Advertising Specifications (PDF)  

Events 2014 B&C Events Calendar (PDF) Contact:
Jennifer Ware
Director of Events
917-281-4718
jware@nbmedia.com
 

Web and Email
Contact:
Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com Classifieds
Contact:
Zahra Majma
212-378-0400 Ext. 517
zmajma@nbmedia.com
212-378-0400 Ext. 517

Advertising Sales
Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com   Jason Greenblatt
Associate Publisher
917-281-4726
jgreenblatt@nbmedia.com Cheryl Mahon
Regional Sales Manager
917-281-4738
cmahon@nbmedia.com Katie Rosa (Los Angeles)
Regional Sales Manager
323-841-7419
krosa@nbmedia.com Zach Kalish
Advertising Sales Representative
212-378-0455
zkalish@nbmedia.com Classified Advertising
Zahra Majma
917-331-9498 Events
Jennifer Ware
Director of Events
917-281-4718
jware@nbmedia.com Circulation
Denise Robbins
VP, Corporate Director
212-378-0444
drobbins@nbmedia.com Meg Estevez
Group Director, Audience Development
212-378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com Production
Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
917-281-4706
faponte@nbmedia.com

Related