CHTRA Names 2006 Board


The Cable and Telecommunications Human Resources Association announced the election results for its 2006 board of directors.

The CTHRA’s 2006 officers are:

• President: Juan L. Munoz, Time Warner Cable.

• Immediate past president: Brian C. Koenig, Scientific-Atlanta Inc.

• Vice president: Beth Arnholt, Comcast Cable Communications Inc.

• Secretary: Julie B. Cookson, Scripps Networks.

• Treasurer: Lisa Chang, The Weather Channel Cos.

• Board of directors: Sheryl Anderson, Starz Entertainment Group LLC; Rosalind Clay Carter, A&E Television Networks; Carolyn Cason, Warren & Morris Ltd.; Linda Chambers, Bright House Networks; Timothy Goodly, Turner Broadcasting System Inc.; Raymond Gutierrez, Showtime Networks Inc.; John W. Jackson, C-SPAN; Lisa Kaye, greenlightjobs; Lynne Ramsey, Charter Communications Inc.; Monica Skelchy, Motorola Inc.; and Belinda Turner Patterson, Cox Communications Inc.