CHTRA Names 2007 Board

Publish date:
Social count:

The Cable and Telecommunications Human Resources Association announced its 2007 board of directors.

The officers are:

President: Juan L. Munoz, Time Warner Cable;

Immediate past president: Brian C. Koenig, Scientific Atlanta;

Vice president: Lisa Chang, The Weather Channel Cos.;

Secretary: Linda Chambers, Bright House Networks;

Treasurer: Julie B. Cookson, Scripps Networks; and

Directors: Sheryl Anderson, Starz Entertainment; Rosalind Clay Carter, A&E Television Networks; Carolyn Cason, Warren & Morris; Dina Galeotafiore, Comcast Cable Communications; Timothy Goodly, Turner Broadcasting System; Raymond Gutierrez, Showtime Networks; Erin Hand, Cox Communications; John W. Jackson, C-SPAN; Lisa Kaye, greenlightjobs; Lynne Ramsey, Charter Communications; and Daryl Smith, ESPN.