CTAM Live: Thanks


The Mark Awards committee for their dedication to proving these awards are where marketing strategy and creative meet at the highest mark.

Pat Kehoe, Dennis Franczak, Christine Bragan, Terry Maloney, and Steve Raddock for helping the event shine.

Jamie Dienstag, Len Fogge and everyone at Showtime Networks Inc. for enduring years of judging and meeting disruption.

The A-team from Barker/DZP — John Barker, Ray Rainville and Kim Tracey — for continuing to help us make our brand stand out from the rest.

We’d thank Doug Hurst again, but receiving a TAMI should be enough!

From the CTAM Mark Awards Staff

Anne Cowan

SVP, Communications & Marketing
Moustapha Halidou

Assistant Producer, Communications & Marketing
Lesley Matthews

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Denise Motlagh

Director of Awards and Recognition
John Powers

Director of Internet Communications
Frank Sheridan

Sponsorship Director
Julie Yoo

Marketing Manager
Click here for more CTAM Summit '08 coverage