CTAM Names 2017 TAMI Award Winners

Comcast's Peter Intermaggio gets Grand TAM
Publish date:
Updated on

CTAM, the association for communications marketing professionals, has named Peter Intermaggio, Comcast senior vice president, brand and marketing communications, as its 2017 Grand TAM recipient.

The Grand TAM award recognizes exceptional leadership and is CTAM’s highest honor, the organization said. 

CTAM has also named its 2017 TAMI Award winners, selected for their leadership in projects that benefit member companies. The TAMI winners are:
Catherine Frymark, SVP, corporate communications, Discovery
Michael Gnojewski, senior director, marketing, Viacom
Beth Harrison, director, advanced services, HSN Communications
Christy Martin, content discovery analyst, NBCUniversal
Ben Pyne, president, global distribution, Disney Media Networks
Mary Roben, director, product management video platform, Altice USA
Mary Savery, director of marketing, business services, Cable ONE.
Dalyn Wertz, executive director, Indirect Channel Management, Comcast Business
ARRIS, supplier partner company

The awards are being handed out Tuesday (Nov. 14) in New York.