CTHRA Names 2005 Board


The Cable and Telecommunications Human Resources Association announced its 2005 board of directors Tuesday.

They are:

• President: Brian C. Koenig, Scientific-Atlanta Inc.

• Immediate past president: John W. Jackson, C-SPAN.

• Vice president: Beth Arnholt, Comcast Corp.

• Secretary: Julie B. Cookson, Scripps Networks.

• Treasurer: Juan L. Munoz, Time Warner Cable

• Directors: Sheryl Anderson, Starz Encore Group LLC; Char Beales, Cable & Telecommunications Association for Marketing; Rosalind Clay Carter, A&E Television Networks; Carolyn Cason, Warren & Morris Ltd.; Linda Chambers, Bright House Networks; Kerry Chandler, ESPN; Lisa Chang, The Weather Channel; Timothy Goodly, Turner Broadcasting System Inc.; Lisa Kaye, greenlightjobs; Lynne Ramsey, Charter Communications Inc.; and Belinda Turner Patterson, Cox Communications Inc.