CTPAA Creates Advisory Board

Publish date:

The Cable Television Public Affairs Association formed a board of advisers
consisting of nine senior cable executives.

They are:

\u0007 Decker Anstrom, president and chief operating officer, Landmark
Communications Inc.;

\u0007 Nick Davatzes, president and CEO, A&E Television Networks;

\u0007 Brian Lamb, CEO, C-SPAN;

\u0007 Bob Miron, chairman and CEO, Advance/Newhouse Communications Inc.;

\u0007 Jim Robbins, CEO, Cox Communications Inc.;

\u0007 Josh Sapan, president and CEO, Rainbow Media Group;

\u0007 Robert Sachs, president, National Cable & Telecommunications

\u0007 Henry Schleiff, chairman and CEO, Courtroom Television Network; and

\u0007 Michael Willner, CEO, Insight Communications Co. Inc.