Fight Block

Fight Block
Combatientes Fox


Every Friday night, Fox Sports en Español presents Combatientes Fox, a block featuring various fight events including Boxeo de México, Thompson Boxing and the house-branded from Veranda Boxing.  Combatientes Fox will keep you at the edge of your seat with all the jabs, hooks, and upper-cuts of the present and future of boxing.

Episodes: 52

Duration: 1  Hour

Season: All year

Window:  Fridays 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

Guerreros del UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship)


The Ultimate Fighting Championship brand is the world’s leading professional mixed martial arts organization (MMA). Previously known as “no holds barred fighting”, UFC has been led underground by political pressure due to its violence, stricter rules were established and the UFC is now considered a socially acceptable sport with its worldwide popularity. Guerreros del UFC is presented in Spanish exclusively on Fox Sports en Español. 



Episodes: 25

Duration: 1 hour

Season: All year

Window:  Fridays 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT (Starting August 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT)

Related