Four A's Forms Media Committees

Publish date:

The American Association of Advertising Agencies (Four A's) announced
Wednesday at its annual Media Conference in New Orleans the formation of two new
media committees focused on multicultural and interactive media.

The Four A's Multicultural Media Committee will be chaired by vice president
of media research Laura Marella at Casanova Pendrill Publicidad, while the ITV
Committee will be chaired by Foote, Cone & Belding Worldwide president Mark

In addition, the Four A's announced that Cabletelevision Advertising Bureau
CEO Joseph Ostrow will be given a lifetime achievement award Thursday.

Ostrow will step down as CEO March 31, while remaining a CAB