Fox Sports en Español to Debut Diario

Author:
Updated:
Original:

Fox Sports en Español Sunday will debut Diario Fox Sports, a new, live primetime sports-news program originating from the network’s studios in Mexico.

Diario Fox Sports will air six days per week including Sundays at 8 p.m. (PST)/11 p.m. (EST), and also Monday-Friday at 10 p.m. (PST)/1 a.m. (EST).

Javier Vargas and Victor Gonzalez will anchor the U.S. edition of Diario Fox Sports and will be joined by soccer analyst and former Mexican league coach Waldemar Madama, with additional commentary from Elmur Sousa.

The new show will feature in-depth sports news from Mexico and around the globe, including highlights of Latin American and European soccer, boxing, tennis and the National Football League, all tailored to the interests of U.S. Hispanic sports fans.

Related