Highlight Shows

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on
Image placeholder title
Image placeholder title
Image placeholder title

Barça News

Barça News features up to date news and information from one of the world’s most popular clubs, FC Barcelona. This program includes in-depth interviews, lifestyles of the players, recent goals, reviews of the latest matches played and analysis from some of Spain’s top soccer commentators. Viewers will have the benefit of getting all the latest news directly from the club. Watch Barça News Mondays and Fridays on FSE.

Episodes: 104

Duration: 30 minutes

Season: All Year

Window:  Friday 7:30pm ET / 4:3pm PT

El Show de la Copa Libertadores


Fox Sports en Español brings you the best moments of Copa Libertadores, the official event of the South American Soccer Confederation (CONMEBOL) in this weekly one-hour program. Recognized for its prestige and tradition, it is the most important club championship tournament in Latin America.

Episodes: 23

Duration: 1 hour

Season: February – June

Window: Sunday – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

El Show de la Copa Sudamericana


This one-hour highlights show features best moments in the past week of the tournament. Watch the best plays, in-depth analysis and upcoming matches on El Show de la Copa Sudamericana. 

Episodes: 19

Duration: 1 hour

Season: August – December

Window: Sunday – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

Fox Gol Guatemala


This 30-minute highlights show, hosted by Francisco and Mauricio Aguilar, features the best plays of the week in Guatemalan soccer. Luis López presents interviews with key personalities. Watch Fox Gol Guatemala, Fridays on FSE.

Episodes: 42

Duration: 30 minutes

Season: August – June

Window: Friday – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Fox Gol Honduras


This 30-minute highlight review show covers the moments from the past week in the Honduran League and features interviews and replay’s of goals. Fox Gol Honduras is hosted by Mauricio Kawas.

Episodes: 40

Duration: 30 minutes

Season: August – June

Window: Friday – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

Fox Gol México


Hosted by Raúl Orvañanos, this one-hour program airs live on Sunday nights featuring goals, highlights, news, general analysis and debate from each week of the Mexican Soccer League. 

Episodes: 45

Duration: 1 hour (Sundays)

Season: January – June / August – December

Window: Sunday – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

Fútbol de Primera


Viewers may need to hold onto their seats as they watch this two-hour weekly highlights program featuring a roundup of the Argentine football league’s gravity-defying plays of the week. The program is widely popular for the games, highlights and interviews featured. 

Episodes: 38

Duration: 2 hour

Season: August – December / February - June

Window: Monday – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Fútbol Italiano Total


This one-hour weekly program presents the previews for all the Serie A upcoming action. Watch Fútbol Italiano Total, Fridays on FSE.

Episodes: 39

Duration: 1 hour

Season: August – May

Window: Friday – :30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

Serie A Semanal


Fox Sports en Español presents a weekly highlights program featuring all the greatest plays from Serie A. Watch the goals, highlights and interviews on Monday nights in prime time.

Episodes: 39

Duration: 30 minutes

Season: August – May

Window: Monday – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

Related