INSP Announces Inspirational Award Winners

Publish date:
Updated on

The Inspiration Networks announced the winners of "The 2002 Inspirational Life Awards."

The "Inspirational Performer of the Year" was Point of Grace. Winning in various album categories were T-Bone, Third Day, Living Sacrifice, The Martins and Michael W. Smith, among others.

Book winners included Max Lucado, Beth Moore and Jerry Jenkins and Tim LaHaye.