Multichannel News Relocates

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on

Multichannel News has moved into its new offices. Please check below for contact points for editorial, publishing and NewBay Media corporate personnel.

Effective May 10, 2010, trade title Multichannel News and all of its related products can be found its new location:
28 East 28th Street, 12th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10016
Fax: (917) 281-4704
PLEASE NOTE: ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS WILL CHANGE!

EDITORIAL
Mark Robichaux
Editor in Chief
(917) 281-4750
mrobichaux@nbmedia.com

Kent Gibbons
Executive Editor
(917) 281-4722
kgibbons@nbmedia.com

Michael Demenchuk
Managing Editor
(917) 281-4712
mdemenchuk@nbmedia.com

Nicholas E. Torello
Group Art Director
(917) 281-4766
ntorello@nbmedia.com

Mike Reynolds
News Editor, Multichannel.com
(917) 281-4748
mreynolds@nbmedia.com

R. Thomas Umstead
Programming Editor
Multimedia Editor, Multichannel.com
Editor, Multicultural News
(917) 281-4768
tumstead@nbmedia.com

Mike Farrell
Senior Finance Editor
(917) 281-4716
mfarrell@nbmedia.com

Todd Spangler
Technology Editor
Editor, Cable Technology Newsletter
(917) 281-4756
tspangler@nbmedia.com

John S. Eggerton
Washington Bureau Chief
(571) 830-6440
jeggerton@nbmedia.com

Leslie Ellis
Technology Analyst
Translation Please
(303) 830-2553
leslie@ellisedits.com

PUBLISHING
Vice President/Group Publisher
Larry Dunn
(917) 281-4714
ldunn@nbmedia.com

Louis Hillelson
Associate Publisher
(917) 281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

Cheryl Mahon
Regional Sales Manager
(917) 281-4738
cmahon@nbmedia.com

Jason Greenblatt
Regional Sales Manager
(917) 281-4726
jgreenblatt@nbmedia.com

Chris Rucker
Marketing Art Director
(917) 281-4752

Sandy Friedman
Special Projects Director
(917) 281-4718

Heather Tatrow
Production Manager
(917) 281-4762

Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
917-281-4706
faponte@nbmedia.com

Los Angeles
Katie Rosa, Regional Sales Manager
(323) 841-7419
krosa@nbmedia.com

CIRCULATION
Denise Robbins, Group Director, Circulation
(212) 378-0444
drobbins@nbmedia.com

Meg Estevez, Circulation Manager
(212) 378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com

Subscriber Services (888) 343-5563
Outside U.S. Call (515) 247-2984
Customer Service e-mail
MULcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com

For Back Issues Call (888) 343-5563
Reprints (800) 290-5460 Ext. 100
Reprints via e-mail m-news@reprintbuyer.com
List Rentals DM2-Decision Maker (800) 323-4958 Ext. 8348 via e-mail info@dm2decisionmaker.com


NEWBAY MEDIA
Chief Executive Officer Steve Palm
Chief Financial Officer Paul Mastronardi
Offices
New York
28 E. 28th St., 12th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10016
(917) 281-4700 Fax (917) 281-4704
Washington
8015 Hatteras Lane, Springfield, Va. 22151
Phone (571) 830-6440

Related