National Show Snares CEOs


The National Show’s closing panel May 5 will feature seven prominent MSOs’ CEOs or cable chiefs.

In alphabetical order, they are: Time Warner Cable chairman and CEO Glenn Britt, Comcast Cable Communications Inc. president Steve Burke, Mediacom Communications Corp. chairman and CEO Rocco Commisso, Cox Communications Inc. CEO Jim Robbins, Cablevision Systems Corp. cable and communications president Tom Rutledge, Charter Communications Inc. CEO Carl Vogel and Insight Communications Co. Inc. vice chairman and CEO Michael Willner.

The National Cable & Telecommunications Association’s 53rd annual convention will take place May 2-5 in New Orleans.

The closing session will take place from 12:30 p.m.-2 p.m.