Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards Turn 20


Nickelodeon will air the 20th Annual Kids' Choice Awards live from UCLA's Pauley Pavilion in Los Angeles Saturday, March 31 at 8 p.m. (EST).

Leading up to the event, the network’s TurboNick broadband channel will feature a Kids' Choice Awards playlist, along with clips from past shows and promotions for this year’s ceremony.

The event will be hosted by two-time Best Burp winner Justin Timberlake, who will be joined by Beyoncé, Will Ferrell, Steve Carell, Queen Latifah, Mike Myers, Zac Efron, Bindi Irwin, Hilary Duff, Jessica Alba, Jamie Lynn Spears, George Lopez, Jon Heder, Chris Evans, Drake Bell, Emma Roberts, Jesse McCartney, Nelly, Ciara, Shia LaBeouf, Hayden Panetierre, Ice Cube, Masi Oka, Ty Pennington, Tyler James Williams, Devon Werkheiser, Lil' JJ, Nat Wolff, Alex Wolff, Chris Brown, Tom Kenny and Ryan Sheckler.