Presenters Announced for Creative Arts Emmys

Publish date:

The Academy of Television Arts and Sciences announced Wednesday the presenters for the 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmys.

Like last year, the awards will be presented by pairings of showrunners with the talent on the show they produce.

The presenters include: Jon Cryer and Chuck Lorre (Two and a Half Men); Connie Britton and Jason Katims (Friday Night Lights); Mitzi Gaynor and Bob Mackie (Mitzi Roaring in the 20s); Alison Brie and Dan Harmon (Community); Phil Keoghan and Bertram Van Munster (The Amazing Race); Noah Wyle and Robert Rodat (Falling Skies); Nick Tweed Simmons and Gene Simmons (Gene Simmons: Family Jewels); Kiernan Shipka and Matthew Weiner (Mad Men); and Jeff Probst & Mark Burnett (Survivor).

The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will be held Sept. 10 at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles, with the telecast coming a week later at 8 p.m. on ReelzChannel.

A full list of nominations can be found at