Spike TV Looking Very GQ


Spike TV will air the eighth annual GQ
"Men of the Year" Awards live Tuesday, Oct. 21 at 9 p.m. from the Regent Wall Street in New York.

Charlize Theron, David Spade, Eva Mendes, Kim Cattrall and Mandy Moore will be among the presenters.

Others scheduled to appear include The Rock, Orlando Bloom, Aisha Tyler, Dan Rather, Monica Bellucci, Eva Herzigova, Gabrielle Union, Erika Christensen, Mo Rocca and Wanda Sykes.

John Henson, former host of E! Entertainment Television’s Talk Soup
, will host.