T Howard Foundation Adds New Board Members

NBA’s Koenig, Viacom’s Molko and Ion’s Holloway Join Diversity Organization’s Board

Diversity-tinged organization The T Howard Foundation has named three television industry members to its Board of Directors. 

The new board appointees include William S. Koenig, executive vice president, business affairs and general counsel for NBA Entertainment and NBA TV; Joseph R. Molko, snior vice president of content distribution and marketing  for Viacom Media Networks; and Douglas Holloway, president of multi channel distribution at ION Media.

“We are delighted to announce our new board members, and welcome Douglas Holloway’s return to the T. Howard team,” said Jo Pamphile, President of the T. Howard Foundation in a statement.  “Their knowledge and expertise can only benefit our mission to increase diversity and inclusion in the multimedia and entertainment industries.”