Versus Sets College-Football Schedule

Author:
Updated:
Original:

Versus

will air 18 college-football games during the upcoming season -- eight from the Mountain West Conference and five apiece from the Pacific-10 and Big 12 conferences.
The network reached a sublicense agreement with FSN for the Pac-10 and Big 12 contests.
Versus’ schedule is:
• Saturday, Sept. 1: Virginia at Wyoming, 2 p.m. (Mountain West); Arizona at BYU, 5:30 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Sept. 8: BYU at UCLA, 6:30 p.m. (Pac-10); Wisconsin at UNLV, 10 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Sept. 15: Iowa at Iowa State, 1:30 p.m. (Big 12); UCLA at Utah, 5 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Sept. 22: Pac-10 game (to be determined).
• Saturday, Sept. 29: Big 12 game (to be determined); Cincinnati at San Diego State, 10 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Oct. 6: Stanford at USC, 7 p.m. (Pac-10).
• Saturday, Oct. 13: Pac-10 game (to be determined).
• Thursday, Oct. 18: Utah at TCU, 8 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Oct. 20: Big 12 game (to be determined).
• Thursday, Oct. 25: Air Force at New Mexico, 9 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Oct. 27: Big 12 game (to be determined).
• Thursday, Nov. 8: TCU at BYU, 9 p.m. (Mountain West).
• Saturday, Nov. 10: Big 12 game (to be determined).
• Saturday, Dec. 1: California at Stanford, 7 p.m. (Pac-10).

Related