Wonder Women Hall of Fame: Previous Wonder Women

Publish date:


CHAR BEALES, President/CEO, Cable & Telecommunications Association for Marketing

MARY PAT BLAKE, Senior VP Marketing, Charter Communications Inc.

ANN CARLSEN, Founder/Chairman, Carlsen Resources

KATHLEEN DORE, President, Bravo Networks

JUDY GIRARD, Senior VP/General Manager, Food Network

YVETTE GORDON, Interactive Technologies Director, SeaChange International Inc.

BONNIE HAMMER, Executive VP/General Manager, The Sci Fi Channel

KIM KELLY, Executive VP/COO/CFO, Insight Communications Co.

DEBRA LEE, President/COO, Black Entertainment Television

ANN MONTGOMERY, Senior VP Operations, Adelphia Communications Corp.

DAWN TARNOFSKY-OSTROFF, Executive VP Entertainment, Lifetime Television


MARGARET (MAGGIE) BELLVILLE, Executive Operations VP, Cox Communications Inc.

CAROLE BLACK, President/CEO, Lifetime Television

CHRISTIE HEFNER, Chairman/CEO, Playboy Enterprises

MINDY HERMAN, President/CEO, In Demand L.L.C.

JUDITH McHALE, President/COO, Discovery Communications Inc.

ROSEMARIE (DEE DEE) NYE, Cable Communications VP, Lucent Technologies

PAT THOMPSON, Senior VP, Daniels & Associates

MAGGIE WILDEROTTER, President/CEO, Wink Communications

PAM McKISSICK/LUCY HOOD, President/COO, TV Guide Networks; Senior VP/General Manager, Sneak Prevue

BROOKE JOHNSON/DELIA FINE, Executive VP/General Manager; Original Films/Drama/Performing Arts VP, A&E Network


JAN PETERS/JULIE BERG/JUDITH ALLEN, President/CEO; Executive VP/Chief Marketing Officer; Senior VP/Video, MediaOne

BETTY COHEN, President, Cartoon Network

DEBORAH LATHEN, Cable Services Bureau Chief, Federal Communications Commission

GERRY LAYBOURNE, Chairman, Oxygen Media

MARGARET LOESCH, President/CEO, Odyssey Network

KATE McENROE, President, American Movie Classics/AMC Networks

JUDY McGRATH, President, MTV Networks

SUSAN PACKARD, COO, Home & Garden Television

FRAN SHEA, Acting President, E! Networks

ANNE SWEENEY, President, Disney/ABC Cable Networks