Contact Us - Multichannel

Contact Us

Mark Robichaux, Managing Director—Content

917-281-4750 | mark.robichaux@futurenet.com

Kent Gibbons, Content Director

917-281-4722 | kent.gibbons@futurenet.com

Michael Demenchuk, Content Manager

917-281-4712 | michael.demenchuk@futurenet.com

R. Thomas Umstead, Senior Content Producer—Programming

917-281-4768 | thomas.umstead@futurenet.com

Mike Farrell, Senior Content Producer—Finance

917-281-4716 | michael.farrell@futurenet.com

Jeff Baumgartner, Senior Content Producer—Technology

917-281-4711 | jeff.baumgartner@futurenet.com

John Eggerton, Senior Content Producer—Washington

571-830-6440 | john.eggerton@futurenet.com

Michael Malone, Senior Content Producer

917-281-4740 | michael.malone@futurenet.com

Jon Lafayette, Senior Content Producer

917-281-4735 | jon.lafayette@futurenet.com

Jessika Walsten, Content Engagement Manager

650-238-0352 | jessika.walsten@futurenet.com

Paige Albiniak, Contributor

palbiniak@gmail.com

Leslie Jaye Goff, Contributor

ljgoff.mcn@gmail.com

Leslie Ellis, Contributor

leslie@ellisedits.com

Subscriptions

For issues with your subscription, please contact support@tempestpremium.com