CBS SPORTS ANNOUNCES 2015 PROFESSIONAL BULL RIDERS TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Author:
Publish date:

CBS Sports hits the dirt for its fourth season of PBR programming in 2015 with 50 total telecasts airing on CBS and CBS Sports Network throughout the year.

As the exclusive television home of the PBR on broadcast and cable, CBS Sports and CBS Sports Network will air more than 100 hours of original event coverage throughout the year, including 14 broadcasts on CBS Sports. CBS Sports Network will continue to provide exclusive live coverage of the PBR’s Built Ford Tough World Finals from Las Vegas.

The 2015 PBR Built Ford Tough Series schedule kicks off on CBS Sports Network on Saturday, Jan. 3 with the Baltimore Invitational from Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, Md. The first event on CBS Sports is the Monster Energy Bucking Battle at the Garden from Madison Square Garden in New York, N.Y. on Sunday, Jan. 18. The 2015 schedule is included below.

CBS Sports also will debut a new customized graphics package for PBR telecasts in 2015, to be used across both broadcast and cable.

PBR Built Ford Tough Series telecasts are produced by the PBR in conjunction with David Neal Productions, a Los Angeles-based production company led by 34-time Emmy® Award winner and Peabody Award winner David Neal, who serves as executive producer.

* * * * *

Media Contact:

Mariel Brady, 212-975-5373, Mariel.brady@cbs.com

2015 PBR TV SCHEDULE

(ALL TIMES EASTERN)

Date

Event

Time

Network

Sat, Jan. 3

Baltimore Invitational Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore Md.

10:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat. Jan. 10

Chicago Invitational Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill.

10:30 PM

CBSSN  

Sun, Jan. 11

Chicago Invitational Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, Jan. 17

Monster Energy Bucking Battle at Madison Square Garden Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Jan. 18

Monster Energy Bucking Battle at Madison Square Garden Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

2:00 PM  

CBS

Sun, Jan. 18

Monster Energy Bucking Battle at Madison Square Garden Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, Jan. 24

Express Employment Professionals Invitational Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, Okla.

10:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Jan. 25

Express Employment Professionals Invitational Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, Okla.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, Jan. 31

Sacramento Invitational Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento, Calif.

10:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, Feb. 7

Anaheim Invitational Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif.

10:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Feb. 8

Anaheim Invitational Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Feb. 15

Bass Pro Chute Out Scottrade Center, St. Louis, Mo.

12:00 NOON

CBS

Sun, Feb. 15

Bass Pro Chute Out Scottrade Center, St. Louis, Mo.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Feb. 22

Caterpillar Invitational Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, Feb. 28

Iron Cowboy VI AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

10:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, March 1

Iron Cowboy VI AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

1:00 PM

CBS

Sun, March 8

Fresno Invitational Save Mart Center, Fresno, Calif.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, March 15

First Premier Bank Invitational Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, March 22

Ty Murray Invitational The Pit, Albuquerque, N.M.

4:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, March 28

Seattle Invitational Key Arena, Seattle, Wash.

2:00 PM

CBS

Sat, March 28

Seattle Invitational Key Arena, Seattle, Wash.

10:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, April 12

DeWalt Guaranteed Tough Invitational Idaho Center, Nampa, Idaho

12:00 NOON

CBS

Sun, April 12

DeWalt Guaranteed Tough Invitational Ford Idaho Center, Nampa, Idaho

5:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, April 19

Stanley Performance in Action Invitational Rimrock Auto Arena, Billings, Mont.

4:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, April 26

Des Moines Invitational Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, Iowa

2:00 PM

CBS

Sun, April 26

Des Moines Invitational Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, Iowa

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, May 3

Built Ford Tough Rumble in the Rockies Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.

1:00 PM

CBS

Sun, May 3

Built Ford Tough Rumble in the Rockies Broadmoor World Arena, Colorado Springs, Colo.

4:00 PM

CBSSN

Fri, May 22

TBA

11:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, May 24

TBA

1:00 PM

CBS

Sun, Aug. 9

Biloxi Invitational Mississippi Coast Coliseum, Biloxi, Miss.

6:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Aug. 16

Express Employment Professionals Invitational BOK Center, Tulsa, Okla.

5:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Aug. 23

Jack Daniel’s Invitational Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn.

2:00 PM

CBS

Sun, Aug. 23

Jack Daniel’s Invitational Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Fri, Sept. 4

Winstar World Casino Invitational Winstar World Casino, Thackerville, Okla.

11:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Sept. 6

Winstar World Casino Invitational Winstar World Casino, Thackerville, Okla.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Sept. 13

PFI Invitational JQH Arena, Springfield, Mo.

6:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Sept. 20

Charlotte Invitational Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, N.C.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Sept. 27

Allentown Invitational PPL Center, Allentown, Penn.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Oct. 4

Tuscon Invitational Tuscon Convention Center, Tuscon, Ariz.

8:00 PM

CBSSN

Wed, Oct. 21

2015 PBR World Finals Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nev.

9:00 PM

CBSSN

Thurs, Oct. 22

2015 PBR World Finals Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nev.

9:00 PM

CBSSN

Fri, Oct. 23

2015 PBR World Finals Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nev.

9:00 PM

CBSSN

Sat, Oct. 24

2015 PBR World Finals Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nev.

9:00 PM

CBSSN

Sun, Oct. 25

2015 PBR World Finals Thomas & Mack Center, Las Vegas, Nev.

4:00 PM

CBSSN

*Additional CBS Broadcasts will be announced in Spring 2015

Related