Univision Deportes Brings Fútbol Fanáticos the Best Quarterfinals Coverage of Liga MX 2014 Apertura Tournament

Author:
Publish date:

Liga MX quarterfinals coverage kicks off today with UNAM vs. America match at 10:55 p.m. ET/9:55 p.m. CT/7:55 p.m. PT; pre-game coverage starts at 10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT on UDN

WHAT:          Liga MX 2014 Apertura Tournament quarterfinals kick off today and Univision Deportes brings to fútbol fanáticos the best coverage of this competitive phase.

Eight teams still competing for the title: America, UNAM, Tigres, Pachuca, Atlas, Monterrey, Toluca and Chiapas, and Univision Deportes will air exclusively seven of the eight matches of the quarterfinals phase LIVE, in addition to providing complete coverage from on and off the field, with pre- and post-game broadcasts.

WHEN &

WHERE:LIVE: Liguilla – Quarterfinals and Pre- & Post-Game Coverage

Wednesday, November 26

UNAM vs. America (First leg)

                        10:55 p.m. ET/9:55 p.m. CT/7:55 p.m. PT

                        UDN

                        Pre-game Coverage on “Fútbol Central”

                        10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT

UDN

                        Post-game Coverage on “Fútbol Club”

1:00 a.m. ET/12:00 a.m. CT/10:00 p.m. PT

UDN

Thursday, November 27

Monterrey vs. Atlas (First leg)

7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT

UDN

Jaguares de Chiapas vs. Toluca (First leg)

9:55 p.m. ET/8:55 p.m. CT/6:55 p.m. PT

                        UDN

                        Pre-game Coverage on “Fútbol Club”

                        7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. PT

UDN

                        Post-game Coverage on “Fútbol Club”

12:00 a.m. ET/11:00 p.m. CT/9:00 p.m. PT

UDN

Saturday, November 29

America vs. UNAM (Second leg)

5:55 p.m. ET/4:55 p.m. CT/2:55 p.m. PT

                        Univision Network – simulcast on UDN

                        Tigres UANL vs. Pachuca (Second leg)

7:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. CT/4:55 p.m. PT

                        UDN

                        Pre-game Coverage on “Fútbol Central”

5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT

UDN

                        Post-game Coverage on “Fútbol Club”

                        10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT

UDN

Sunday, November 30

Toluca vs. Jaguares de Chiapas (Second leg)

12:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. CT/9:50 a.m. PT

Univision Network – simulcast on UDN

Pre-game Coverage on “Fútbol Central”

12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. PT

Univision Network – simulcast on UDN

Pre/Post-game Coverage on “Fútbol Central”

6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 a.m. CT/3:00 a.m. PT

UDN

Atlas vs. Monterrey (Second leg)

6:55 p.m. ET/5:55 p.m. CT/3:55 p.m. PT

                        UDN

Post-game Coverage on “Fútbol Club”

9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT

UDN

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

Fanáticos can watch every match on UnivisionDeportes.com and the Univision Deportes app.  Authentication required.

They can also join the conversation and follow the games play-by-play on Twitter via @UnivisionSports and using the hashtag #UDLigaMX.

For the latest information on Liga MX, visit UnivisionDeportes.com.

CONTACT: Jenisei Couso

305-471-1692

jcouso@univision.net

Related